Paul Angaman
President of the International Federation of Action by Christians for the Abolition of Torture (FIACAT)

Marc Bossuyt
President Emeritus of Belgium’s Constitutional Court
Professor Emeritus at the University of Antwerp
Member of the UN Committee on the elimination of racial discrimination
Former UN Special Rapporteur for the drafting of the 2nd Optional Protocol to the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights

Raphaël Chenuil-Hazan
ECPM Executive Director
President of PDH – Plateforme Droits de l’Homme française
Special adviser to the President of the World Coalition Against the Death Penalty
Member of CNDSI (Conseil national pour le Développement et la Solidarité internationale)

Florence Leroux
Member of ECPM’s Board – France

Delphine Lourtau
Director of the Cornell Center on the Death Penalty Worldwide, Cornell University – United States
Lawyer operating in the United States and Canada

Maitreyi Misra
Associate (Research), Project 39A, National Law University, Delhi – India

Teresa N. Mutua
Head of the Access to Justice programme of the International Commission of Jurists – Kenya

Aurélie Plaçais
Executive Director of the World Coalition Against the Death Penalty

Nouzha Skalli
Founding member of the Parliamentary Network Against the Death Penalty in Morocco
Former Minister for Social Development, Family and Solidarity – former MP
Founding member of Organisation marocaine des droits humains (OMDH) and Association démocratique des femmes du Maroc (ADFM)